Contact Us

Address:
Eurotherm
Eurotherm India Private Limited
Ground Floor, Tamarai Tech Park
SP Plot# 16-20 & 20A
Thiru Vi Ka Industrial Estate
Inner Ring Road,Guindy
Chennai – 600 032
Telephone:
(+91 44) 42240000

Fax:
(+91 44) 2225 5666

National Sales contacts

Kamlesh Patel
National Sales Manager – India
DID: +917930004894
Mobile: +919099934447
Kamlesh.Patel@schneider-electric.com

J.Prabhu
AGM – Direct Sales, India
+91 8939966822
Prabhu.J@schneider-electric.com

Regional Contacts

North

Saurabh Varshney
+91 98600 64027
Saurabh.Varshney@schneider-electric.com

West

Aastik Dave
+919920474745
Aastik.Dave@schneider-electric.com

South

Venkatesh R
+919962593330
venkatesh.ramu@schneider-electric.com

Industry Contacts

Heat Treatment

​Mithun AC
+919986227727
Business Development Manager – Heat Treatment
Mithun.ac@schneider-electric.com

Life Science

​Lalit Bangera
+919892552559
Lalit.Bangera@schneider-electric.com

Glass

Seetharaman J
+919444977850
Business Development Manager – Glass - APAC
Seetharaman.J@schneider-electric.com

Plastic

​Ravikant Gupta
+919909973199
Ravikant.Gupta@schneider-electric.com

Contact Us
Get Support

Ask a question on the Eurotherm Support Community for expert advice from our technical helpdesks across the world.

Get support here

If you need urgent help and would prefer to talk to our support team on the phone, call +44 (0) 1903 695777.

Accreditations

Worldwide

Schneider Electric. All rights reserved.© 2017